Contacts

Officers & Committee Members

President: Mr Jamie Sheldon Grandson of Harry Ferguson
Vice President: Mrs Caroline Sheldon (Blest) Granddaughter of Harry Ferguson
Vice President: Mrs Sally Fleming Granddaughter of Harry Ferguson
Chairman: Mr Kevin Britton
Tel : 07780 615092 e-mail: chairman@fergusonclub.com  
Lugar, Ayrshire
 
Vice Chairman: Mr John Jeffries
Tel : 01406 540246
e-mail: vice-chairman@fergusonclub.com
Spalding, Lincolnshire
 
General Secretary: Mr Jonathan Parkes
Tel: 01386 792255 or 07774 111484
e-mail: general-secretary@fergusonclub.com
 

Kington, Worcestershire

 
Treasurer: Mrs Karen Gillard Tel: 01749 830934 e-mail:  treasurer@fergusonclub.com Shepton Mallet, Somerset
 
Membership Secretary: Mrs Lynn Turner
Tel: 01964 562239
e-mail: membership@fergusonclub.com
Grimston, East Yorkshire.
 
Journal Editor: Mr Tim Hanson
Tel: 07765 820541
e-mail: editor@fergusonclub.com
Keighley, West Yorks
 
Commercial Advertising Co-ordinator: Mr William Brownlee
Tel: 07873 960244
e-mail: advertising@fergusonclub.com
Mosside, Kilmarnock
 
Publicity and TVO Licence Co-ordinator : Mr John Selley
Tel: 01359 271032
e-mail: publicity@fergusonclub.com also please email John for TVO licence enquiries on :tvo-licence@fergusonclub.com 
Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk
 
Archivist:

Tractors & Implements

Mr Kevin J Chivers;

Tel ; 01267 875005 e-mail; archivist@fergusonclub.com

Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire
Area Rep. Co-ordinator  Mr John Jeffries
Tel: 01406 540246
e-mail: j.jeffries2@sky.com
Spalding, Lincs
 
Website Co-ordinator: Mr Gary Anderson

e-mail: website@fergusonclub.com

The Chilterns, Buckinghamshire
Merchandise Co-ordinator: Vacancy …
 
National Ploughing Co-ordinators: Mr Ian Richings
Tel : 07771 792865 e-mail: ianrichings8591@hotmail.co.uk & Mr Andrew DrinkwaterTel: 01386 593016 e-mail: a.drinkwater1@btinternet.com
Deerhurst, Gloucester
 
DVLA Officer & Tractor Registration Support:  Mr Duncan Russell

Tel: 01760 721375
e-mail: dvla@fergusonclub.com

King’s Lynn, Norfolk
 
Insurance Officer: Mrs Judy Jeffries. e-mail: j.jeffries2@sky.com

Tel: 01406 540246

Spalding, Lincolnshire
Online Technical Forum Mr James Holland ; email; james.b.holland14@gmail.com
Technical Team: Mr Sandy Donald. e-mail: sandytd2000@tiscali.co.uk

Tel: 01522 881135 or 07922 804624

Lincoln, Lincolnshire
 
  Mr Brian Pickering Tel: 01423 323177
  Mr Jim Hall Tel: 07984 414078
 
Health & Safety Officers Mr Duncan Russell (also DVLA Officer) e-mail: duncan.russell50@gmail.com
 
 

Map Showing Area Reps Coverage…..Autumn 2021

Map updated Journal 99, Autumn 2021

Area Representatives

England
Bucks, Berks, Oxon: Mr Gary Anderson Tel: 07740 173225 e-mail:  website@fergusonclub.com
Bedfordshire & Cambridgeshire: Mr James Holland  Tel: 01945 352047 e-mail: james.b.holland14@gmail.com
Cornwall: Vacant
Cheshire & Staffordshire & Shropshire: Vacant
Cumbria: Mr Jonathan Towers Tel: 01229 885270
Devon: Mr Michael Thorne Tel: 01769 540233
Devon: North Mrs Eileen Beer Tel: 01769 540678
Dorset & East Devon: Vacant 
Essex  Mr Harry Semmence semmence87@gmail.com

Tel; 07979961543

 Gloucestershire & Warwickshire: Mr Andrew Drinkwater Tel: 01386 593016 e-mail: a.drinkwater1@btinternet.com
Gloucestershire & Wiltshire: Mr Ian Richings Tel: 07771 792865  e-mail: gloucestershirerep@hotmail.co.uk
Greater Manchester Ms Anna Booth Tel: 07768 980825 e-mail: anna.booth47@gmail.com
Isle of Wight: Mr Simon Everett Tel: 07812 076461 e-mail: sare1977@yahoo.co.uk
Hereford & Worcestershire  Mr Jonathan Parkes  Tel: 01386 556333 Mobile: 07774 111484

E-mail: jonathan.parkes@btconnect.com

Kent: Mr Richard Smith Tel: 07930 678783 e-mail: rsmith1977@mac.com
Lancashire Ms. Rebecca Waterworth 07936708580 or e-mail;
lancsfergusonrep@outlook.com
Leicestershire & Rutland : Vacant
Lincolnshire: Mr John Jeffries Tel: 01406 540246 e-mail: j.jeffries2@sky.com
Lincolnshire: (2nd rep) Mr David Chapman Tel: 01945 440273 or Mob 07966 402141 e-mail: dchapman35x@yahoo.co.uk
Norfolk : Vacant
Norfolk : Mr Duncan Russell Tel: 01760 721375
North East England: Vacant
North Yorkshire : Mr Roy Vinden Tel: 07443 562 508  or email

roy.vinden@outlook.com

Somerset: Mr Robin Hatcher Tel: 01749 342458
South Yorkshire: Vacant
Suffolk : Mr John Selley Tel: 01359 271032 e-mail: john_selley@btinternet.com
Wiltshire: Mr Ian Richings  -see above for contact details
Wales (Gwent – East Wales): Vacant :
Wales (West Glamorgan & South West Wales): Vacant
West Wales: Ceredigion Vacant
Scotland (North): Mr Lawrence Jamieson Tel: 01408 633108 e-mail: l.j.jamieson@btinternet.com
Scotland (Orkney/Shetland): Mr Colin Smith Tel: 01950 460541
Scotland (Argyll & Bute): Mr Alastair Spencer Tel: 07793 964127; farmerpalmer@outlook.com
Scotland (Ayrshire): Mr Kevin Britton Tel: 07780 615092 e-mail: reekie20.kev@gmail.com
Scotland (South): Mr John Gibson Tel: 01899 810214
Scotland (Glasgow & Stirling): Mr Douglas Bennie Tel: 07585 740627 e-mail: douglasbennie20@gmail.com
Northern Ireland : Mr Harry Campbell    and Tel: 028 302 69115 e-mail: ga_campbell99@hotmail.co.uk
  Mr Maurice Hadden Tel: Home   After 7pm.     02885 567393
Mobile.                        079195 87642

International Representatives

Australia : Mr Kenneth Melmeth Tel: 0061 (0)249307082 e-mail: melmeth@westnet.com.au
 
Republic of Ireland: Vacant
 
Holland : Mr Bert Van de Kamp Tel: 0031 341 361937 e-mail: vdkamp@kpnmail.nl
 
New Zealand: Mr Richard Horrell Tel: 00 64 353 89853
 
South Africa : Mr D R Field Tel: 27 823575322