Contacts

Officers & Committee Members

President: Mr Jamie Sheldon Grandson of Harry Ferguson
Vice President: Mrs Caroline Sheldon (Blest) Granddaughter of Harry Ferguson
Vice President: Mrs Sally Fleming Granddaughter of Harry Ferguson
Chairman: Mr Ian Richings
Tel : 07771 792865 e-mail:chairman@fergusonclub.com  
Falsgrove, Walton Hill, Deerhurst, Gloucester. GL19 4BT
 
Vice Chairman: Mr Kevin Britton
Tel : 07780 615092
e-mail: vice-chairman@fergusonclub.com
e-mail: reekie20.kev@gmail.com

46, Burnside, New Cumnock, Ayrshire. KA18 4QL

 
General Secretary: Mr Jonathan Parkes
Tel: 01386 556333
e-mail: general-secretary@fergusonclub.com
e-mail: info@fergusonclub.com
Mobile: 07774 111484

Manor Farm, Pinvin, Pershore, Worcester. WR10 2ES

 
Treasurer: Mrs Karen Gillard Tel: 01749 830934 e-mail:  treasurer@fergusonclub.com 2 Shapway Cottages, Shapway Lane, Evercreech, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6JS
 
Membership Secretary: Mrs Lynn Turner
Tel: 01964 562239
e-mail: membership@fergusonclub.com
Brackenhill Farm,
Grimston, East Yorkshire.
HU11 4QE
 
Journal Editor: Mr Tim Hanson
Tel: 07765 820541
e-mail: editor@fergusonclub.com
The Old Coach House, Lees Moor, Hainworth, Keighley, West Yorks, BD21 5QF
 
Commercial Advertising Co-ordinator: Mr William Brownlee
Tel: 07873 960244
e-mail:advertising@fergusonclub.com
1 Dollars Row, Mosside,

Kilmarnock, KA1 5LH

 
Publicity and TVO Licence Co-ordinator : Mr John Selley
Tel: 01359 271032
e-mail: publicity@fergusonclub.comalso please email John for TVO licence enquiries on :tvo-licence@fergusonclub.com 
1 The Gardens, Bury Road, Beyton, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk, IP30 9AB
 
Archivist: Vacancy
Area Rep. Co-ordinator  Mr John Jeffries
Tel: 01406 540246
e-mail: j.jeffries2@sky.com
4 Vicarage Close,Holbeach St. Johns, Spalding, Lincs, PE12 8RS
 
Website Co-ordinator: Mr Gary Anderson
Tel: 07740 173225
e-mail: website@fergusonclub.com
Henley-on-Thames / Marlow, Buckinghamshire
Merchandise Co-ordinator: Mr Peter Aston
Tel: 01633 412780 e-mail:merchandise@fergusonclub.com
Newport, South Wales.
 
National Ploughing Co-ordinators: Mr Ian Richings
Tel : 07771 792865 e-mail:chairman@fergusonclub.com  & Mr Andrew DrinkwaterTel: 01386 593016 e-mail: a.drinkwater1@btinternet.com
Falsgrove, Walton Hill, Deerhurst, Gloucester. GL19 4BT
 
DVLA Officer & Tractor Registration Support:  Mr Duncan Russell

Tel: 01760 721375
e-mail: dvla@fergusonclub.com

Thatched Cottage Too
The Street
Sporle
King’s Lynn
Norfolk
PE32 2DS
 
Insurance Officer: Mrs Judy Jeffries Tel: 01406 540246
 
Technical Team:
  Mr Malcolm Rainforth Tel: 01423 866446
  Mr Sandy Donald Mob: 07922 804624

Tel: 01522 881135

email: sandytd2000@tiscali.co.uk

  Mr Brian Pickering Tel: 01423 323177
  Mr Jim Hall Tel: 07984 414078
 
Health & Safety Officers Mr Duncan Russell e-mail: duncan.russell50@gmail.com
 
 

Map Showing Area Reps Coverage…..March 2021

Area Representatives

England
Bucks, Berks, Oxon: Mr Gary Anderson Tel: 07740 173225 e-mail:  website@fergusonclub.com
Bedfordshire & Cambridgeshire: Mr James Holland  Tel: 01945 352047 e-mail: james.b.holland14@gmail.com
Cornwall: Vacant
Cheshire & Staffordshire & Shropshire: Vacant
Cumbria: Mr Jonathan Towers Tel: 01229 885270
Devon: Mr Michael Thorne Tel: 01769 540233
Devon: North Mrs Eileen Beer Tel: 01769 540678
Dorset & East Devon: Vacant 
Essex  Mr David Letton Tel: 01255 870245 e-mail: david@fergusonessex.com

 

Gloucestershire & Warwickshire: Mr Andrew Drinkwater Tel: 01386 593016 e-mail: a.drinkwater1@btinternet.com
Gloucestershire & Wiltshire: Mr Ian Richings Tel: 07771 792865  e-mail: gloucestershirerep@hotmail.co.uk
Greater Manchester Ms Anna Booth Tel: 07768 980825 e-mail: anna.booth47@gmail.com
Isle of Wight: Mr Simon Everett Tel: 07812 076461 e-mail: sare1977@yahoo.co.uk
Hereford & Worcestershire  Mr Jonathan Parkes  Tel: 01386 556333 Mobile: 07774 111484

E-mail address: jonathan.parkes@btconnect.com

Kent: Mr Richard Smith Tel: 07930 678783 e-mail: rsmith1977@mac.com
Lancashire Ms. Rebecca Waterworth 07936708580 or e-mail;
lancsfergyrep@outlook.com
Leicestershire & Rutland : Vacant
Lincolnshire: Mr John Jeffries Tel: 01406 540246 e-mail: j.jeffries2@sky.com
Lincolnshire: (2nd rep) Mr David Chapman Tel: 01945 440273 or Mob 07966 402141 e-mail: dchapman35x@yahoo.co.uk
Norfolk : Mr Ian Miller Tel: 01379 676278
Norfolk : Mr Duncan Russell Tel: 01760 721375
North East England: Vacant
North Yorkshire : Mr Brian Pickering Tel: 01423 323177 e-mail: brianpickering@tiscali.co.uk
Somerset: Mr Robin Hatcher Tel: 01749 342458
South Yorkshire: Vacant
Suffolk : Mr John Selley Tel: 01359 271032 e-mail: john_selley@btinternet.com
Wiltshire: Mr Ian Richings  -see above for contact details
Wales (Gwent – East Wales): Mr Peter Aston Tel: 01633 412780 e-mail: paston@btinternet.com
Wales (West Glamorgan & South West Wales): Mr Elliot King Tel: 07713 830850  Carmarthen. eking.vintagetractor@yahoo.com
West Wales: Ceredigion Mr William Jenkins Tel: 07866 284036
Scotland (North): Mr Lawrence Jamieson Tel: 01408 633108 e-mail: l.j.jamieson@btinternet.com
Scotland (Orkney/Shetland): Mr Colin Smith Tel: 01950 460541
Scotland (Argyll & Bute): Mr Alastair Spencer Tel: 07793 964127; farmerpalmer@outlook.com
Scotland (Ayrshire): Mr Kevin Britton Tel: 07780 615092 e-mail: reekie20.kev@gmail.com
Scotland (South): Mr John Gibson Tel: 01899 810214
Scotland (Glasgow & Stirling): Mr Douglas Bennie Tel: 07585 740627 e-mail: douglasbennie20@gmail.com
Northern Ireland :
  Mr Harry Campbell Tel: 028 302 69115 e-mail: ga_campbell99@hotmail.co.uk

International Representatives

Australia : Mr Kenneth Melmeth Tel: 0061 (0)249307082 e-mail: melmeth@westnet.com.au
 
Republic of Ireland: Vacant
 
Holland : Mr Bert Van de Kamp Tel: 0031 341 361937 e-mail: vdkamp@kpnmail.nl
 
New Zealand: Mr Richard Horrell Tel: 00 64 353 89853
 
South Africa : Mr D R Field Tel: 27 823575322