Contacts

Officers & Committee Members

President: Mr Jamie Sheldon Grandson of Harry Ferguson
Vice President: Mrs Caroline Sheldon (Blest) Granddaughter of Harry Ferguson
Vice President: Mrs Sally Fleming Granddaughter of Harry Ferguson
Chairman: Mr John Jeffries
Tel : 01406 540246
e-mail: chairman@fergusonclub.com  
Spalding, Lincolnshire
 
Vice Chairman: Mr Ian Richings
Tel : 07771 792865
e-mail: vice-chairman@fergusonclub.com
Gloucestershire
 
General Secretary: Mr Harry Semmence
Tel: 07979 961543
e-mail: general-secretary@fergusonclub.com
 

Essex

 
Treasurer: Mrs Karen Gillard
Tel: 01749 830934
e-mail:  treasurer@fergusonclub.com
Shepton Mallet, Somerset
 
Membership Secretary: Mrs Lynn Turner
Tel:  07496 395557
e-mail: membership@fergusonclub.com
Grimston, East Yorkshire.
 
Journal Editor: Mr Tim Hanson
Tel: 07765 820541
e-mail: editor@fergusonclub.com
Keighley, West Yorks
 
Commercial Advertising Co-ordinator: Victoria Tuck
Tel: 07732 710493
e-mail: advertising@fergusonclub.com
Norfolk
 
Publicity and TVO Licence Co-ordinator : Mr John Selley
Tel: 01359 271032
e-mail: publicity@fergusonclub.com also please email John for TVO licence enquiries on:
tvo-licence@fergusonclub.com 
Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk
 
Archivist: Tractors & Implement Publications Mr Kevin J Chivers;
Tel ; 07905 614824 or 01267 875005
e-mail; archivist@fergusonclub.com
 

Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire

 

Area Rep. Co-ordinator  Mr John Jeffries (Chairman)
Tel: 01406 540246
e-mail: j.jeffries2@sky.com
Spalding, Lincs
 
Website Co-ordinator: Mr Gary Anderson

e-mail: website@fergusonclub.com

The Chilterns, Buckinghamshire
Merchandise Co-ordinator: Position Vacant
 
National Ploughing Co-ordinators: Mr Ian Richings
Tel : 07771 792865 e-mail: ianrichings8591@hotmail.co.uk 
& Mr Andrew Drinkwater
Tel: 01386 593016
e-mail: a.drinkwater1@btinternet.com
Deerhurst, Gloucester
 
DVLA Officer & Tractor Registration Support:  Mr Duncan Russell

Tel: 01760 721375
e-mail: dvla@fergusonclub.com

King’s Lynn, Norfolk
 
Insurance Officer: Mrs Judy Jeffries.
e-mail: j.jeffries2@sky.com
Tel: 01406 540246
Spalding, Lincolnshire
Online Information Exchange – Forum Mr James Holland ;
email; james.b.holland14@gmail.com
Technical Team: Mr Sandy Donald.
e-mail: sandytd2000@tiscali.co.uk
Tel: 01522 881135 or 07922 804624
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
 
  Mr Jim Hall Tel: 07984 414078
 
Health & Safety Officers Mr Duncan Russell (also DVLA Officer) e-mail: duncan.russell50@gmail.com

Map Showing Area Reps Coverage…..Summer 2023

(Open as an enlargeable PDF in new window)

Area Representatives

England
Bucks, Berks, Oxon: Mr Gary Anderson Tel: 07740 173225 e-mail:  website@fergusonclub.com
Bedfordshire & Cambridgeshire: Mr James Holland  Tel: 01945 352047 e-mail: james.b.holland14@gmail.com
Cornwall: Vacant
Cheshire & Staffordshire & Shropshire: Vacant
Cumbria: Mr Jonathan Towers Tel: 01229 885270
Devon: Vacant
Devon: North Mrs Eileen Beer Tel: 01769 540678
East Yorkshire: Mr Andrew Turner E-mail:
andytonna24@gmail.com
Essex  Mr Harry Semmence semmence87@gmail.com

Tel; 07979961543

Gloucestershire & Warwickshire: Mr Andrew Drinkwater Tel: 01386 593016 e-mail: a.drinkwater1@btinternet.com
Gloucestershire & Wiltshire: Mr Ian Richings Tel: 07771 792865  e-mail: gloucestershirerep@hotmail.co.uk
Greater Manchester Ms Anna Booth Tel: 07768 980825 e-mail: anna.booth47@gmail.com
Isle of Man:

 

Isle of Wight:

Mr Keith Jones

 

Mr Simon Everett

Tel: 07624 413024 e-mail: fergusonclub@manx.net

 

Tel: 07812 076461 e-mail: sare1977@yahoo.co.uk

Kent: Mr Richard Smith Tel: 07930 678783 e-mail: rsmith1977@mac.com
Lancashire Ms. Rebecca Waterworth 07936708580 or e-mail;
lancsfergusonrep@outlook.com
Leicestershire & Rutland : Vacant  

 

Lincolnshire: Mr John Jeffries Tel: 01406 540246 e-mail: j.jeffries2@sky.com
Lincolnshire: (2nd rep) Mr David Chapman Tel: 01945 440273 or Mob 07966 402141 e-mail: dchapman35x@yahoo.co.uk
Norfolk :
Norfolk : Mr Duncan Russell Tel: 01760 721375
North East England: Vacant
North Yorkshire : Mr Roy Vinden Tel: 07443 562 508  or email
roy.vinden@outlook.com
Somerset: Mr Robin Hatcher Tel: 01749 342458
Staffordshire: Mr Daniel Melland Tel: 07866 580834 ; please contact after 6pm. email staffordshire@fergusonclub.com
Suffolk : Mr John Selley Tel: 01359 271032 e-mail: john_selley@btinternet.com
Wiltshire: Mr Ian Richings Tel : 07771 792865 e-mail: ianrichings8591@hotmail.co.uk 
Wales (Gwent – East Wales): Vacant :
Wales (Carmarthenshire & South West Wales): Mr Sam Kerr Tel : 07880 803932 (evenings preferred) or email as secondary sk1977@rocketmail.com
Scotland (North): Mr Lawrence Jamieson Tel: 01408 633108 e-mail: l.j.jamieson@btinternet.com
Scotland (Orkney/Shetland): Vacant
Scotland (Argyll & Bute): Mr Alastair Spencer Tel: 07793 964127; farmerpalmer@outlook.com
Scotland (Ayrshire): Mr Kevin Britton Tel: 07780 615092 e-mail: reekie20.kev@gmail.com
Scotland (Mid and West Lothian): Mr Peter Walker Tel: 07762 240324 e-mail: tefweegreyfergie@yahoo.co.uk
Scotland (Glasgow & Stirling): Mr Douglas Bennie Tel: 07585 740627 e-mail: douglasbennie20@gmail.com
Northern Ireland : Mr Harry Campbell Tel: 028 302 69115 e-mail: ga_campbell99@hotmail.co.uk

International Representatives

Australia : Mr Kenneth Melmeth Tel: 0061 (0)249307082 e-mail: melmeth@westnet.com.au
 
Eire / Ireland: Ms Carol Moore Email: fergusonclubireland@gmail.com

Phone: 00353 87 922 0505

 
Holland : Mr Bert Van de Kamp Tel: 0031 341 361937 e-mail: vdkamp@kpnmail.nl
 
New Zealand: Mr Richard Horrell Tel: 00 64 353 89853
 
South Africa : Mr D R Field Tel: 27 823575322