Contacts

Officers & Committee Members

President: Mr Jamie Sheldon Grandson of Harry Ferguson
Vice President: Mrs Caroline Sheldon (Blest) Granddaughter of Harry Ferguson
Vice President: Mrs Sally Fleming Granddaughter of Harry Ferguson
Chairman: Peter Aston
Tel : 01633 412780
e-mail: paston@btinternet.com
Brook Farm, Bishton, Newport, Gwent, NP18 2DZ
 
Vice Chairman: Kevin Britton
Tel : 01290 332283 or 07780 615092
e-mail: reekie20.kev@gmail.com
7 Boig Road, New Cumnock, Ayrshire, Scotland, KA18 4QJ
 
General Secretary: Ian Richings
Tel: 07771 792865
gloucestershirerep@hotmail.co.uk
The Pitstop, 238 Brooklyn Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire. GL51 8EA
 
Treasurer: Denise Bailey
Tel: 01749 841131 or 07498 727177
e-mail: denise.bailey@mbzonline.net
South View, Fosse Road, Oakhill, Somerset, BA3 5HU
 
Membership Secretary: Jo Pickering
Tel: 01423 323177
e-mail: jo.pickering@tiscali.co.uk
Newlands, Ripon Road, Kirby Hill, Boroughbridge, York, YO51 9DP
 
Journal Editor: Tim Hanson
Tel: 07765 820541
e-mail: hanson.tmj@gmail.com
The Old Coach House, Lees Moor, Hainworth, Keighley, West Yorks, BD21 5QF
 
Commercial Advertising Manager: Will Redman
Tel: 07779 937270
e-mail: willredman24@yahoo.co.uk
The Hollies, Cholmondeston, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6AP
 
Publicity Co-ordinator: John Selley
Tel: 01359 271032
e-mail: john_selley@btinternet.com
1 The Gardens, Bury Road, Beyton, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk, IP30 9AB
 
Archivist: John Groves
Tel: 01535 644180
Old Cote, Rag Clough Beck, Stairs, Keighley, West Yorks, BD22 9QY
Area Rep. Co-ordinator & John Jeffries
Tel: 01406 540246
e-mail: j.jeffries2@sky.com
4 Vicarage Close,Holbeach St. Johns, Spalding, Lincs, PE12 8RS
 
Website Co-ordinator: Gary Anderson
Tel: 07740 173225
e-mail: garyaa@technocom.com
West Barn, Muzwell Farm, Moor Common, Lane End, Bucks. HP14 3HX
Merchandise Co-ordinator: Stephen Sowray
Tel: 01765 640210
e-mail: stephen@sowraylivestock.co.uk
Green End Lodge, Melmerby, Ripon, North Yorks, HG4 5HR
 
National Ploughing Co-ordinator: Sylvia Bills
Tel.01455 284639
e-mail: billss@pobroadband.co.uk
15 Coventry Road, Broughton Astley, Leicester, LE9 6QB
 
DVLA Officer: Alan Dunderdale
Tel: 01282 422984 or 07801 195603
e-mail: adunderdale@btinternet.com
159 Woodgrove Road, Burnley, Lancashire, BB11 3EQ
 
Insurance Officer: Judy Jeffries Tel: 01406 540246
 
Technical Team: Arnold Staples Tel: 01772 612783
  Malcolm Rainforth Tel: 01423 866446
  John Groves Tel: 01535 644180
  Brian Pickering Tel: 01423 323177
  Jim Hall Tel: 01772 690849
 
Health & Safety Officers Harry Turkington e-mail: harryt37tr@utvinternet.com
  Duncan Russell e-mail: duncan.russell50@gmail.com
 

Area Representatives

England
Bucks, Berks, Oxon: Mr Gary Anderson Tel: 07740 173225 e-mail: garyaa@technocom.com
Bedfordshire: Vacant
Cornwall: Mr Rod Powell Tel: 01326 291365
Cheshire & Staffordshire: Mr Will Redman Tel: 07779 937270 e-mail: willredman24@yahoo.co.uk
Cumbria: Mr Jonathan Towers Tel: 01229 885270
Devon: Mr Michael Thorne Tel: 01769 540233
Devon: North Mrs Eileen Beer Tel: 01769 540678
Dorset: Vacant
Gloucestershire & Warwickshire: Mr Andrew Drinkwater Tel: 01386 593016 e-mail: a.drinkwater1@btinternet.com
Gloucestershire: Mr Ian Richings Tel: 07771 792865 OR 01242 574830 e-mail: gloucestershirerep@hotmail.co.uk
Hampshire: Vacant
Hereford & Worcestershire  Mr Jonathan Parkes

 

 Tel: 01386 556333 Mobile: 07774 111484

E-mail address: jonathan.parkes@btinternet.com

Kent: Mr Richard Smith Tel: 07930 678783 e-mail: rsmith1977@mac.com
Lancashire & Greater Manchester: Ms Anna Booth  Tel: 07768 980825 e-mail: anna.booth47@gmail.com
Leicestershire & Rutland : Mrs Sylvia Bills Tel: 01455 284639 e-mail: billss@pobroadband.co.uk
Lincolnshire: Mr John Jeffries Tel: 01406 540246 e-mail: j.jeffries2@sky.com
Lincolnshire: (2nd rep) Mr David Chapman Tel: 01945 440273 or Mob 07966 402141 e-mail: dchapman35x@yahoo.co.uk
Norfolk : Mr Ian Miller Tel: 01379 676278
Norfolk : Mr Duncan Russell Tel: 01760 721375
North East England: Mr Brian Hunt Tel: 01207 561080 e-mail: brian.r.hunt@icloud.com
North Yorkshire : Mr Brian Pickering Tel: 01423 323177 e-mail: brianpickering@tiscali.co.uk
Nottinghamshire & Derbyshire: Vacant
Somerset: Mr Robin Hatcher Tel: 01749 342458
South Yorkshire: Mr Tim Ray Tel: 07734 068088 e-mail: area@ploughmyfield.co.uk
Suffolk : Mr John Selley Tel: 01359 271032 e-mail: john_selley@btinternet.com
West Yorkshire : Mr John Groves Tel: 01535 644180
Wiltshire: Mr Bob Atter Tel: 01225 742912 e-mail: atterbob@aol.com
Wales (Gwent – East Wales): Mr Peter Aston Tel: 01633 412780 e-mail: paston@btinternet.com
West Wales: Mr William Jenkins Tel: 07866 284036
Scotland (North): Mr Lawrence Jamieson Tel: 01408 633108 e-mail: l.j.jamieson@btinternet.com
Scotland (Orkney/Shetland): Mr Colin Smith Tel: 01950 460541
Scotland (Perth & Angus): Vacant
Scotland (Ayrshire): Mr Kevin Britton Tel: 01290 332283 OR 07780 615092 e-mail: reekie20.kev@gmail.com
Scotland (South): Mr John Gibson Tel: 01899 810214
Scotland (Glasgow & Stirling): Mr Douglas Bennie Tel: 07860 784712 e-mail: rwb5506@googlemail.com
Northern Ireland :
  Mr Harry Campbell Tel: 028 302 69115 e-mail: ga_campbell99@hotmail.co.uk

International Representatives

Australia : Mr Kenneth Melmeth Tel: 0061 (0)249307082 e-mail: melmeth@westnet.com.au
 
Republic of Ireland: Mr James Barrow Tel: (353) 65 40286
 
Holland : Mr Bert Van de Kamp Tel: 0031 341 361937 e-mail: vdkamp@kpnmail.nl
 
New Zealand: Mr Richard Horrell Tel: 00 64 353 89853
 
South Africa : Mr D R Field Tel: 27 823575322