Contacts

 

Local Area Representatives

ANY WEBSITE UPDATES and

Bucks /Berks/ Oxon :

Mr Gary Anderson

e-mail click here

Northern Ireland :

Mr Norman Kerr

028 406 26270

norman.f.kerr@gmail.com

Scotland (North):

Mr Lawrence Jamieson

01408 633108

l.j.jamieson@btinternet.com

Scotland (Orkney/Shetland):

Mr Colin Smith

01950 460541

Scotland (Perth & Angus):

Mr Jim Edgar

01575 550226

Scotland (Ayrshire):

Mr Kevin Britton

01290 332283

Mobile 07780 615092

reekie20.kev@gmail.com

Scotland (South):

Mr John Gibson

01899 810214

Scotland (Glasgow & Stirling) :

 

Mr Douglas Bennie

07860 784712

rwb5506@googlemail.com

Kent :

Mr Richard Smith

07930 678783

rsmith1977@mac.com

Wales : (South/East)

 

 

Mr Peter Aston

 

 

01633 412780

paston@btinternet.com

 

West Wales:

Mr. William Jenkins

07866 284036

North Yorkshire :

Mr Brian Pickering

01423 323177

brianpickering@tiscali.co.uk

Cumbria :

Mr Jonathan Towers

01229 885270

South Yorkshire:

Mr Tim Ray

07734 068088

area@ploughmyfield.co.uk

Nottinghamshire / Derbyshire:

Mr James Gregory

                      01158 494949 or 07786 260573

 James.gregory@trentcollege.net

North East England

Mr. Brian Hunt

01207 561080

brian.r.hunt@talktalk.net

West Yorkshire :

Mr John Groves

01535 644180

Lancashire:

Mr Alan Dunderdale

01282 422984 or 07801 195603

Leicestershire and Rutland :

Mrs Sylvia Bills

01455 284639

glynpdriver@tiscali.co.uk

Lincolnshire:

Mr John Jeffries

01406 540246

j.jeffries2@sky.com

Lincolnshire (2nd rep)

Mr. David Chapman

01945 440273

mob.07966 402141

dchapman35x@yahoo.co.uk

Norfolk :

Mr Duncan Russell

01760 721375

Norfolk :

Mr Ian Miller

01379 676278

Somerset:

Mr Robin Hatcher

01749 342458

Cornwall:

Mr Rod Powell

01326 291365

Suffolk :

Mr John Selley

01359 271032

john_selley@btinternet.com

Gloucestershire:

Mr Ian Richings

07771 792865
Home – 01242 574830

gloucestershirerep@hotmail.co.uk

Gloucestershire & Warwickshire

Mr. Andrew Drinkwater

01386 593016

Cheshire & Staffordshire:

Mr. Will Redman

07779 937270

wfragriculture@gmail.com

Wiltshire:

Mr Bob Atter

01225 742912
atterbob@aol.com

Herefordshire,

Worcestershire & Shropshire :

Mr. Gary Downes

01568 613088

hswfergusonrep@btinternet.com

Devon :

Mr Michael Thorne

01769 540233

Devon : North

Mrs. Eileen Beer

01769 540678

International Representatives

Australia :

Mr. Kenneth Melmeth

0061 (0)249307082

Republic of Ireland

Mr James Barrow

 

(353) 65 40286

Holland :

Mr. B. Van de Kamp

0031 341 361937

New Zealand:

Mr. Richard Horrell

00 64 353 89853

South Africa :

Mr D R Field

27 823575322

Officers & Committee Members

President:

Mr Jamie Sheldon

Grandson of Mr Harry Ferguson

Vice President:

Ms Caroline Sheldon (Blest)

Granddaughter of Mr Harry Ferguson

Vice President:

Mrs Sally Fleming

Granddaughter of Mr Harry Ferguson

Chairman:

Peter Aston

Brook Farm,
Bishton.
Newport.
Gwent.
NP18 2DZ
Tel: 01633 412780

email: paston@btinternet.com

Vice Chairman

 

Kevin Britton

Scotland (Ayrshire)

Phone: 01290 332283

Mobile 07780 615092

email: reekie20.kev@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Denise Bailey

South View

Fosse Road

Oakhill

Somerset

BA3 5HU

Tel: 01749 841131 or 

Mobile 07498 727177

email: denise.bailey@mbzonline.net

General Secretary:

Alan Dunderdale

159 Woodgrove Road, Burnley,

BB11 3EQ, Lancashire

alandunderdale@gmail.com

Mobile ; 07801 195603 or 01282 422984

 

Membership Sec:

Jo Pickering

Newlands, Ripon Road
Kirby Hill,
Boroughbridge,YORK
YO51 9DP


Tel: 01423 323177

email: jo.pickering@tiscali.co.uk

Journal Editor:

Tim Hanson

The Old Coach House,
Lees Moor,
Hainworth
Keighley, West Yorkshire,
BD21 5QF


Tel: 077 658 20541

e-mail; hanson.tmj@gmail.com

DVLA Officer:

Gary Downes

Wendiscott
The Broad
Leominster
Herefordshire
HR6 0AL
Tel: 01568 613088

hswfergusonrep@btinternet.com

Archivist:

John Groves

Old Cote ,
Rag Clough Beck,
Stairs,
Keighley,
West Yorkshire
BD22 9QY
Tel: 01535 644180

john.groves@homecall.co.uk

Merchandise Co-ordinator:

Stephen Sowray

Green End Lodge, Melmerby.

Ripon. HG4 5HR

TEL: 01765 640210

stephen@sowraylivestock.co.uk

Area Rep. Co-ordinator:

John Jeffries

4 Vicarage Close,
Holbeach St.Johns.
Spalding.
Lincs.
PE12 8RS

 

Tel: 01406 540246

e-mail: j.jeffries2@sky.com

Ploughing Co-ordinator:

Sylvia Bills

01455 284639

Click to e-mail Sylvia

Commercial Advertising

Alan Dunderdale

alandunderdale@gmail.com

Mobile ; 07801 195603 or 01282 422984

159 Woodgrove Road,

Burnley,

BB11 3EQ,

Lancashire